What's New?

Hello all,

 

The Army League has seen a mini revival of the army community, which is very exciting to see. We'll be hosting our first ever tournament this month:  The Legends Cup. In respects to  CP Army Central, our monthly tournaments will be a contiuation from theirs, with a few exceptions for certain months. 

 

There are 12 armies participating in this tournament. For Round One of the Legends Cup we'll be seeing the smaller armies battling it out this weekend, and then the winners of these battles will be facing much more bigger and better organised armies next week. 

 

These are the Official Tournament Rules:
1). No multi-logging 
2). No foul behaviour if you lose 
3). No threatening the opponent or judges
4). Mass help from other armies is not allowed
5). No entering battle rooms BEFORE the judge has announced it

 

Good luck to all participating armies in this tournament! If you have any questions please join the official CPO Army League Discord server (https://discord.gg/ZcGCsTC)

 

Water Ninjas vs. Acids

Sunday, July 15th

3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Wild Ninjas Army vs. Help Force

Sunday, July 15th
4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK


<><><><>

Dancing Shark Squad vs. Pizza Boi Rebellion

Monday, July 16th
3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Hawk Knights vs. Elite Trackers and Activities

Monday, July 16h
4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK

Note: All battles will take place on Sleet. Please be on the official CPO Army League Discord for more information on this tournament.

For Round 2 all armies involved will have times and information for their battles by Tuesday 17th July.

 

Leave a Reply




Club Penguin Online is an educational instance. We do not hold copyright for any of the files